Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017

OLD FORT Ruth Austin Adams, 78, of Old Fort, died Friday, April 21, 2017. A service to honor the life of Mrs. Adams will be held Wednesday, April 26, at 2 p.m. at Light of Life Baptist Church, 2296 Riverside Drive, Asheville. The family will receive friends from 1 to 2 p.m. prior to the serv…

Friday, April 21, 2017

CHARLOTTE Glenn Ray Kelly, 71, of Charlotte, passed away Friday, March 10, 2017, at Carolinas HealthCare System Main, in Charlotte. Glenn was a kind, loving, compassionate, and caring man. He was born April 11, 1945, in North Carolina to the late Eugene Kelly Sr., and the late Inez Elledge. …

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017