Contact Us

Publisher

Lamar Smitherman

OSmitherman@morganton.com

News

Editor/General Manager

Scott Hollifield

RHollifield@mcdowellnews.com

Sports Editor

Marty Queen

DQueen@mcdowellnews.com

Staff Writer

Mike Conley

NConley@mcdowellnews.com

Staff Writer

Landdis Hollifield

LHollifield@mcdowellnews.com

News Clerk

Rebecca Hare Lehman

RLehman@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director

Nina Linens

jlinens@morganton.com

Sales Consultant

Lea Ward

lward@mcdowellnews.com

Sales Consultant

Tiffany Coates

TCoates@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising Assistant

Susan Gossett

SGossett@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising Assistant

Linda Early

LEarly@mcdowellnews.com

Circulation

District Manager

Joey Smith

JSmith@mcdowellnews.com

Front Desk

Geraldine Bartlett

Receptionist

559-4043  

or 652-3313 ext. 3411

Subscription Services

For mail or home delivery:

652-3313 or 559-4059

circulation@mcdowellnews.com

Local Video

Ask-a-Realtor

Spotlight on Health Summer 2016

A collaboration of articles focused on helping you stay healthy this summer.