Contact Us

Publisher

Lamar Smitherman

OSmitherman@morganton.com

News

Editor/General Manager

Scott Hollifield

RHollifield@mcdowellnews.com

Sports Editor

Marty Queen

DQueen@mcdowellnews.com

Staff Writer

Mike Conley

NConley@mcdowellnews.com

Staff Writer

Landdis Hollifield

LHollifield@mcdowellnews.com

News Clerk

Rebecca Hare Lehman

RLehman@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising

Western N.C. Sales Leader

Jason Propst

JPropst@morganton.com

Sales Consultant

Chris Revis

CRevis@mcdowellnews.com

Sales Consultant

Tiffany Coates

TCoates@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising Assistant

Susan Gossett

SGossett@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising Assistant

Linda Early

LEarly@mcdowellnews.com

Circulation

District Manager

Joey Smith

JSmith@mcdowellnews.com

Front Desk

Geraldine Bartlett

Receptionist

559-4043  

or 652-3313 ext. 3411

Subscription Services

For mail or home delivery:

652-3313

Or 559-4059

Sign up for free email alerts

Latest e-Edition

The McDowell News

Updated: 2:59 am | See more

Follow us on Facebook