Got Talent Logo.jpg

Showtime starts at 6 p.m. at East McDowell Middle School. Ticket prices are $5 for adults, $3 for students and children under 5 are free. Judges for the talent show are Rhonda Spencer, Sharon Rayburn, and Savanah Spencer.

Special entertainment during the show will be provided by Foothills Dance Company, Madeline Duncan, Campbell Hunt and Caitlyn Hansberger.

The talent show is sponsored by the McDowell Early College’s Key Club with faculty advisory Connie Carson and assistance from Jessica Sutton. Key Club members involved in the event are Emma Hensley, Cole Brewer, Charlotte Moore, Reannah Ward, Sarah Tucker, Rachel Hutchins, Cadence Laurie, Laura Bustos, Kayla Burleson, Maritza Mureno, Christopher de la Cruz, Adrianna Dunham, Samantha Robinson, Paige Hemphill, Kaci Cunningham, Sasha Menjivar, Drew Bryan, Jonathan Rodriguez, Acacia Hollifield, Adam Cable, Joshua Collins, Makenah Wilson, Kenzie Holliday and Lily Moore.

Get today’s top stories right in your inbox. Sign up for our daily newsletter.

Recommended for you