Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death. If you wish to submit an obituary or death notice, please click here to place your notice. You can also contact us at 888-220-4265 or email obits@mcdowellnews.com.

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. . From a Guest Book, you may log in with your Google, Facebook, Yahoo or AOL account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Funeral Homes

Flowers & Gifts

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019