You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

NEWS

Editor/General Manager

Scott Hollifield

RHollifield@mcdowellnews.com

Sports Editor

Marty Queen

DQueen@mcdowellnews.com

Staff Writers

Mike Conley

NConley@mcdowellnews.com

Virginia Rhodes

VRhodes@mcdowellnews.com

Dustin Chandler

DChandler@mcdowellnews.com

OBITUARIES

obits@mcdowellnews.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director

Nina Linens

jlinens@morganton.com

Sales Consultants

Tiffany Coates

TCoates@mcdowellnews.com

Emily Martin

EMartin@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising Assistant

Susan Gossett

SGossett@mcdowellnews.com

Advertising Assistant

Linda Early

LEarly@mcdowellnews.com

Circulation

Employment Advertising

Kristin Moore

828-322-4510 ext. 5308

kmoore@bhmginc.com

District Manager

Lisa Butler

lbutler@morganton.com

Front Desk

Geraldine Bartlett

Receptionist

559-4043  

or 652-3313 ext. 3411

Subscription Services

For mail or home delivery:

652-3313 or 559-4059

circulation@mcdowellnews.com

Online Poll

Do you believe Congress will act on DACA within six months?

You voted:

Featured Businesses